'Don't Make Me Laugh!' is the 2nd single taken from @COMOC's forthcoming EP 'Painting'.
Official release date: April 11th, 2016 @ polishjuke.com

Mastered by Nate Ferrell at The MASStering House
Cover was painted by Jolanta Kujawska (based on Bartosz Hołoszkiewicz's photo)

    Polish Juke, Electronica, Footwork, Juke, 160bpm, Poland
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 04/11/2016 00:00
    • 160 bpm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)