DJ and Producer from Yorkshire, England who has listened to all kinds of music growing up and got in to the electronic music and production in 2014 when he just turned 18. Trying to make a lot of styles of music for a couple of months then got deeply into the 90’s Underground House sound by being inspired by Danny J Lewis’s video also known as Music Production Tutorials on youtube. Fizzikx’s has had some release’s and free downloads this year on Pogo House Records, Spira Music and many others.

  1. Martin Depp - Old Paths [Free Download]
  2. Sakro - Beautiful Music [Lake Placid]
  3. Fizzikx - This Is My House [Pogo House]
  4. Jizz - Groove On [Pogo House]
  5. Fizzikx - Had The Groove [Free Download]
  6. Dr Shemp - Get Loose [Plastik People]
  7. Mike Granacki - Hold Me [Pogo House]
  8. Intr0beatz - Rhythm Heritage [Closer To Truth]
  9. Fizzikx - Leaving Me Again (What You Like) [Unsigned]
  10. Fizzikx - Liftin [Unsigned]
  11. Danny J Lewis - Feel That [Enzyme Black]




    1:20   95 North - Who's Hoo (95 North Club Mix)
    6:40   Sakro - Beautiful Music
    16:00   Code - E - Enough Games
    20:40   Chuck Roberts - In the Beginning
    34:00   Intr0beatz - Rhythm Heritage
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)