Phat Beat 4U 2 Hour Set of House, Vocal House, Tech House, Tribal, Deep House, Indie Dance and Nu Disco tracks on House Nation Toronto Radio.

Tune it in, turn it up and dance around!
πŸŽ§πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ
hntradio.com @hntradio

@HNTRadio #HNTRadio #PhatBeat4U #house #vocalhouse #techhouse #tribal #deephouse #indiedance #nudisco

House Nation Toronto Radio - Phat Beat 4U Radio Show - November 20th, 2020 7 - 9 PM EST US and CA, 12 - 2 AM GMT, 1 - 3 AM CET

A Phat Beat 4U 2 Hour Set of House, Vocal House, Tech House, Tribal, Deep House, Indie Dance and Nu Disco tracks.

Translate this for me please

    House, Vocal House, Tech House, Tribal, Deep House, Indie Dance, Nu Disco
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 11/20/2020 9:00 PM
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Bennington, NH, USA
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)