• Paul Gilmore (Pueblo Vista)
    Imports #44 (Marco Fenyes)original

    Imports #44 (Marco Fenyes) by Paul Gilmore (Pueblo Vista)
    381 17
    Repost Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

I was introduced to music and electronic music while being a DJ back in the late 90s. After moving abroad I focused on visual content, photography and film making and also curating music, especially chillhop, lofi hip hop and jazzhop. I would deeply appreciate it if you pay me a visit on YouTube, check the music and the short films and subscribe if you like what you see and/or listen!

🖼️ DIGITAL PRINTS :: bit.ly/PVPrints
📷 INSTAGRAM :: bit.ly/instagraME
🌍 WEBSITE :: paulgilmore.net

Translate this for me please

    01. Guy Mantzur & Roy RosenfelD - Epika (Original Mix)
    02. Andhim - Mr. Bass feat. Super Flu (Original Mix)
    03. Andhim - Boy Boy Boy (Joris Voorn Remix)
    04. Fluke - Tosh (Gosh)
    05. La Fleur - Reflections (Original Mix)
    06. Eric Prydz - Generate (Kolsch Remix)
    07. Joel Mull - Never Dwell On That (Original Mix)
    08. Joel Mull & Sasha - Pale Reich (Original Mix)
    09. Booka Shade, YARUBA - Black Cow (Original Mix)
    10. Joris Voorn - Looks Fake Obviously
    11. Royksopp - I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)
    12. Sailor & I - Leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix)

    Progressive House, deep house, Techno, Electronic Music, Electronic Dance Music
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 09/11/2015 00:00
    • Acharnes, Anatoliki Attiki, Greece
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...