• oldacha
    DJ Dacha - 4 New Now (Live In Lounge) 2006-09

    DJ Dacha - 4 New Now (Live In Lounge) 2006-09 by oldacha
    47 84
  • Add a comment

This was my last live DJ mix that I mixed and recorded in Novi Sad @ Lounge Cafe before I left for good. I wanted to play all the best tracks that we enjoyed last few years and before, I wanted to be the best night ever but still I was sad a little bit, you're not leaving your best friends and familly behind everyday, but also exited for a new life in New York City. I hope I made it worth download and that you'll enjoy it as we did. WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU LOUNGE CAFE (R.I.P.)

Translate this for me

    01 KENLOU MAW - War (Gotta Get That Groove Thang)
    02 JAY J & CHRIS LUM - Hanging Out
    03 ANDY CALDWELL - Live Your Life (Fred Everything Mix)
    04 TITUS - Don't You Worry About Me
    05 PAULO ROCHA - The Right Level [BLACK VINYL]
    06 SUBA - Você Gosta (Phil Asher Mix)
    07 ANDRE HARRIS - Get Down Africa (Dub Mix) [LARGE]
    08 BARRIO BROS - Hold On To Your Love (Fred E. Vocal Mix)
    09 SILICON SOUL - This Is The Sound!
    10 ROY AYERS feat KERRI CHANDLER - Good Vibrations (Onionz Project Da Vibes Mix) [MAD HOUSE]
    11 NICK HOLDER - Da Sambafrique
    12 MATEO & MATOS - New York Style
    13 PHOTEK feat ROBERT OWENS - Mine To Give (Virgin 2000)
    14 PHIL WEEKS - It Puts Me Well (Fred Everything Remix)
    15 GROOVE JUNKIES feat SOLARA - Just Groovin (Main Room Madness Mix) [AGAVE]
    16 I CUBE - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Mix)
    17 BORN TO FUNK - Souma Bana (Sono Di Korsou Mix) [SOULFURIC TRAX]
    18 JOESKI & CHUS - El amor
    19 MATEO & MATOS - Keep On Dancin' (Kevin's Freaky Groove)
    20 OM - Funky Shit
    21 FRED EVERYTHING - Under The Sun [2020 VISION]
    22 MOODYMAN - Music People
    23 KENLOU - Moonshine
    24 JAY-J & CHRIS LUM - Stompin' [SIEASTA]
    25 NATASHA LEW - Special Love (JohnnyC Flowers Dub) [MIX 2 INSIDE]
    26 JOSHUA feat DAVINA - Come Over To My Place [BOOTLEG]
    27 KOFFE BROWN - After Party (Where Da Party At Jay J & David Harness Edit) [CONNECTED]
    29 JOHNNY FIASCO feat JACKIE - All Right (Double Dub Rerub) [TONIC]
    30 HAVANA FUNK - Ya Salio (Scientific Soul Dub) [FLUENTAL]
    31 JOHNNY FIASCO - Salsanova (Original) [AGAVE]
    32 RACOON feat ROSE MAX - E Luande (Mimosa Tropical Mix)
    33 AUDIOWHORES feat BLU - After The Party (Vocal Mix) [SOULFURIC DEEP]
    34 CRICCO CASTELLI - La Casa Del Jazz (Original) [SOULFURIC DEEP]
    35 MIGUEL MIGS - Mi Destino (Black Beatnics Rmx) [BLACK VINYL]
    36 JUSTIN MICHAEL feat JACKIE WILSON - Ready 4 More (Richard's Dub) [DUFFNOTE]
    37 NATIVE NEW YORKERS - All Around The World [UNDO]
    38 KRAAK & SMAAK - Set Fire To The Disco [JALAPENO]
    39 JAY-J feat LATRICE BARNETT - Keep On Rising (Moulton Studios Dub) [DEFECTED]
    40 MIGUEL MIGS feat LI'SHA - Do It For You (Original Mix) [SUSU]
    41 PENN & JABATO - Delicioso (A mix) [URBANA]
    42 DENNIS FERRER - Avareh [SFERE]
    43 LANCE DESARDI - Mist Of My Disorientation [PACIFIC HOUSE BRAND]
    44 DIDIER SINCLAIR & DJ CHRIS PI - Groove To Me (2004 Mix) [SERIAL]
    45 HIPP-E - House Stompin [DETOUR RECORDINGS]
    47 JOHNNY FIASCO - Twilight [AGAVE]
    48 BELEZAMUSICA - U Got Me Spinning (Seamus Haji Mix) [SOULLOVE]
    49 MOD - Turn Me Loose [PROMO]
    50 COPYRIGHT feat SHOVELL - Bulo (Afro Mix) [SOULFURIC TRAX]
    51 MAZI - Visitation [JAMAYKA]
    52 JAY J feat CHARLENE MOORE - With Him (Jay J's Shifted Up Dub Mix) [DEFECTED]
    53 M.O.D. feat MINDPRINT - Without love (M.o.D. Soulful Feeling Dub) [PROMO]
    54 JUKE JOINT & INAYA DAY - Respect Yourself (Steven Stone Revival Mix) [PLAYER RECORDS]
    55 E-MAN - Slangin (Marlon Ds Organ Mix) [JELLYBEAN SOUL]
    56 KNEE DEEP - So Devine [KNEE DEEP]
    57 DAVID PENN feat ALEXANDAR EAST - Ready Guitar [JAMAYKA]
    61 ROBERT CHETCUTI and DANNY S - In The Sunshine (Original Mix) [PURE DOPE]
    62 THE COFFEE KIDZ - Dangerous Frequencies (Vocal Mix) [MN2S]
    63 MAMBANA - Felicidad (Rasmus Faber Remix) [SOULFURIC]
    64 SOULMAGIC - Soulmagic (Part 1) [ID & T]
    65 FISH GO DEEP feat REBECCA MEAGHER - Let's Go Back (Dub Mix)
    66 MIGUEL MIGS - City People (Migs Petalpusher Dub) [TRASPORT]
    67 FISH GO DEEP feat TRACEY KELLIHER - Nights Like These (The Beard's Three Blades Dub) [INSPIRIT]
    68 KEVIN YOST - The Things We Do
    69 JOSH and LUKE - Take Control (Josh's Mix) [NORDIC TRAX]
    71 SHIK STYLKO and D'STEPHANIE feat MELISSA - Wont Fall (Shik Stylkoe Vocal) [REFUNKT]
    72 COPYRIGHT - Zambelaya [WHITE]
    73 SUNBURST BAND - We Will Turn You On (Brian Tappert Re-Edits) [Z RECORDS]
    74 KENNY CARVAJAL feat JOHN PIERCE - My Words (Original Glide Mix) []
    75 WEEKENDER - Quango (Main Mix) [ODORI]
    76 JULIUS PAPP & D'LAYNA - Celebrate (Vocal) [NEO DISCO]
    77 MOJO PROJECT - Tell Me Why (Kiko Navarro Funk Exploion) [LOVEMONK]

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • New York, NY, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...