A techno mix for the dystopian age.

Track List.

  1. Christian Hornbostel: Undae
  2. Monoloc: Sum
  3. Indepth: Holy Ghost
  4. Mooz: Standard
  5. The Advent: Shadded Elements (Joey Beltram RMX)
  6. D.A.V.E The Drummer Feat. Doormouse: Hey Trump
  7. Swivel: Broken Tapes
  8. David Meiser: Background Radation
  9. Swivel: Thousands Thorns
  10. Charlotte de Witte: Sgadi Li Mi
  11. Resonances (IT)/Martino Pingi: Honor
  12. Luca La rocca: Contorto
  13. Booty Slave/D.A.V.E The Drummer
  14. D.A.V.E. The Drummer Feat. Doormouse: Sample Jacking MTF
  15. Adam Beyer: Teach Me (Amelie Lens Acid Mix)
  16. Manni Dee: Exploit Me I'm Yours
  17. New Frames: The End Of It All
  18. Luca La Rocca: Capitalism
  19. Alignment: Reverse
  20. Nina Kraviz: Let's Do It
  21. H! Dude/ROBPM: I Be Good To You Baby
  22. The Advent: Re Creations 3 (Mike Dearborn RMX)
  23. Indepth: Renegade
Translate this for me please

    The Advent, Sonia, Nina Kraviz, Charlotte de Witte
    • Type: Podcast
    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Denver, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing