This mix is dedicated to the nonconformist in your life, the type of person who does not conform to a generally accepted pattern of thought or action........rock on and keep being real.....F.T.W................

Track List:

  1. Zardonic: House Of Sorrow
  2. Swinlok: Mind Control
  3. Machine Code: Druken Master
  4. Cooh: Free Your Negativity
  5. Current Value: Xray
  6. Max Shade/Ogonek: Gravity
  7. Counterstrike: Rotterdam Sansomas (vip)
  8. Damage Inc: Connect The Cuts (vip)
  9. Switch Technique: Hard Inside
  10. Gancher/Ruin: Teara
  11. Fragz/Cooh: Space Cake
  12. Triamer: Sacrifice
  13. Counterstrike: Impossible Mission
  14. Tatlum: Careful
  15. Omar Santana/Zardonic/Evan Gamble Lewis: Dominate
  16. DJ Hidden: The Raw Universe
  17. Pantera: Domination (Zero bootleg)
  18. Marilyn Manson: Apote (Zardonic rmx)
    crossbreed, neurotech, hardtech, technoid
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 2014-09-01
    • 92 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)