Elektromekanik is living his life in "Slow Motion" but is delivering tracks faster than FedEx! Romania-based Victor Gunta is dropping tropical summer-tunes here and there and you have to wonder how gifted he must be. We are more than glad to have this naturally-talented producer over at NDYD with a beautiful guestmix today, to keep the current summer-vibes alive!

Visit him at: soundcloud.com/elektromekanik
as well as at: facebook.com/elektromekanikmusik


  1. Selfish - Tensnake feat. Jeremy Glenn
    1. Real ( Tobtok Remix) - Years Years
    2. Galaxy (Fitz Lauder Miami 82 Vocal Work)- Alex Metric x Oliver x Syn Cole
    3. Bedcat (Frankie Goes Deep Remix) - Honom
    4. Catch ( Tobtok Remix) - Kill Me Softly feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley
    5. Must Get There (Original Mix) - Majestique
    6. Give You Up ( Yuksek Dub) - Le Crayon feat. KLP
    7. Skybound ( Elektromekanik Remix) - First Touch
    8. Colourblind (Original Mix) - Les Loups feat. Cybil
    9. Best Friend (Dim Sum Remix) - Foster the people
    10. There You Are (Edwin Van Cleef Remix) - Freak You feat. Bright Light
    11. Sundream ( CLASSIXX Remix) - Rufus du Sol
    12. Inside My Head ( Aeroplane Remix) - Riton feat. Meleka
    13. Reload (Elektromekanik remix) - Killy Cakes
    14. Setting Sun ( Betoko Remix) - Dirty Vegas
    • 119 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)