Founded in 2015, My Own Beat has rapidly become one of the most talked about underground labels around, with many tracks in the Top100 and also, with a fresh approach to the industry seeing big names such as Eddie Amador, Joeski, Stanny Abram, Dead Celebrities or Marco Lys to name a few.
With a focus on delivering authentic Tech House records combined with individual and unique style of each artist, My Own Beat is a exclusive place for House underground music and whatever amazing sounds fall in between. Demos: // 


My Own Beat New releases

  1. 3Biyz - Disco Shit
  2. Joey Avila - The Hype is Real
  3. B-Liv - Se Aproxima el Aguacero (Techno Cut)
  4. Stanny Abram & B-Liv - Dumb Bass

Tidy Daps (Poland) Guest Mix

1 BDTom - Wallhack [Plastic City]
2 Evren Ulusoy - The Encounter (Sous Sol remix) [What Happens]
3 Javier Labarca - Own It [Spirtualized]
4 Steve Mac - Reaching (Joris Voorn Rework) [Saved Records]
5 Tidy Daps - Hear The Heart [forthcoming on Oh So Coy Records]
6 Tidy Daps - Burn [My Own Beat Records]
7 Mood II Swing - Do It Your Way Groove On]
8 Dave Mayer - Bring It Back [Bobbin Head Music]
9 Franck Roger - Justified [Madhouse Records]

    Deep House
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)