Founded in 2015, My Own Beat has rapidly become one of the most talked about underground labels around, with many tracks in the Top100 and also, with a fresh approach to the industry seeing big names such as Grammy Nominee "Eddie Amador", The NYC legend Joeski, Stanny Abram, Dead Celebrities, Hamza or Marco Lys to name a few.
With a focus on delivering authentic Tech House records combined with individual and unique style of each artist, My Own Beat is a exclusive place for House underground music and whatever amazing sounds fall in between.
Demos: /
Play List:

  1. B-Liv - On your fucking Face (My Own Beat Records)
  2. Joaquin Escalante (joaco) & Loaiza - Orgánica (My Own Beat Records)
  3. Green Lab feat. Anthony Poteat - Forever ( Carlo Riviera Mix)(My Own Beat Records)
  4. Ricky kk - Let´s Rock (Tony Madrid Remix)(My Own Beat Records)
  5. Carlo Riviera - Mi Tactica ( Original Mix )(My Own Beat Records)
  6. Jorge Montia, Dave Rius - Movements (Original Mix)(My Own Beat Records)
  7. DC Dubz - Monday Club ( Mehul Pant Remix )(My Own Beat Records)
  8. B-Liv - Shinning City on Da Hell (Original Mix)(Stealth Records)
  9. Sasha deluxe (Alexander Ovsyankin) - Stars the new life (My Own Beat Records)
  10. Cales & Mr Hyde, AbrasivePig - La Esperanza (Maximum Version) (My Own Beat Records)
Translate this for me please

    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • Mexico City, Mexico
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing