1. Jihad Muhammad ft Malika Zarra - The Other Side (Shack's Other Side)

  2. Nathan Adams - Sweetness In Your Soul (Louie's Re-Touch Main Mix)

  3. Jose Burgos, Kenny Bobien - Love Is On The Way (Original Mix)

  4. Paris Cesvette ft Will Downing - Sweetest Pain

  5. Nathan Haines, Verne Francis - Earth Is The Place (FK Edit)

  6. Will Downing - Do You Know (Beloved's BPM After Dark Remix)

  7. Sean McCabe, Dannis Winston, Lem Springsteen - Rocket Love (Sean McCabe & Lem's Main Vocal)

  8. Halo - Keep Searching (Frankie Feliciano Mix)

  9. Lou Rawls - You'll Never Find (Kenny Summit, Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper's Unreleased Anthem)
    • 116 bpm
    • Key: Ebm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)