Subterranea is an exclusive show of the month presented by Mr Wox with the best underground and techno tracks

Track List

01- Russ - Shadow of a Doubt [Simplecoding Recordings]

02- Russ - Karma [Simplecoding Recordings]

03- Spuri - Distraction (Original Mix) [Beat Therapy Records]

04- Mr Wox- Ammunition (Original Mix) [Sytrys ]

05-Skaki - Attack [Ghara Records]

06-PUSHMANN - Mensa [Matterwave Records]

07-SOZZE-Morroskita (Bohumil Remix) [Oscuro Music ]

08- Sinistermind & Zelf - It's Time [TNR MEDIA]

09- Toni Alvarez - Etherium (Noemi Black Remix) [Eclipse Recordings]

010- Toni Alvarez - Contact (Original Mix) [Eclipse Recordings]

011- STRACID - Analog Gun (Original Mix) [Reload Black Label]

012- Tom Hades, Soren Aalberg - Revision (Staren Remix) [Gynoid Audio]

Translate this for me please

    • Type: Podcast
    • 132 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing