The recording from my 2am-3am set on the Monkey Loft Deck. Awesome night with incredible vibes from the dancers! I had an absolute blast.

Track List:

  1. Everyone's Dancing - Brian Boncher
  2. You Know How We Love (Original Mix) - Phil Weeks
  3. A Safe and Happy Place (JKriv Remix) - Powerdance, JKriv
  4. Symphony Orchestra - Stoned Butterflies
  5. Turning You On - Never Dull
  6. Craze At Midnight (Steven Lee & Carl Kennedy Still Craz'n Mix) - DJ Spen, Steven Lee, Carl Kennedy
  7. Cat Man Don't (Original Mix) - Loves Last Episode
  8. Life Is A Song Worth Singing (Jamie Jones Remix) - Teddy Pendergrass
  9. Hallelujah (Extended Mix) - Motte
  10. Bukom Mashie (JKriv's King Mashie Edit) - Oscar Sulley, The Uhuru Dance Band, JKriv
  11. Keep Pushin' (Purple Disco Machine Dub Mix) - Boris Dlugosch, Purple Disco Machine
  12. The Sound Of Violence (Aeroplane Remix) - Cassius
    Disco, NuDisco, disco house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Seattle, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)