21 Days, 21 Mixes is a mix series by DJ Julz Suede, meant to showcase his versatility on the decks as well as provide entertainment to online audiences while on a nationwide shutdown. Mixes will be shared on hearthis.at everyday starting on the 27th of March where julz will serve the country with trap, hip hop, amapiano, house and triphop. As a call out for everyone to stay at home during this time, the mixes will be sure to keep the masses entertained.

Translate this for me please

    • 152 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing