Modart Music 001
COMING SOON on new Techno Label based in Cologne.
After releases on Kling Klong, Trapez, Monique Musique we welcome Harada on Modart Music.
With „Supersonic“ and „Supercruise“ Harada delivers us two strong tech house tunes for our debut.

Harada "Sonic EP"
1 Supersonic
2 Supercruise

    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 02/01/2018 00:00
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)