126 7
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone welcome to this weeks episode of Trance Harbour Sessions which aired live on Trance Energy Radio. This is EP 42 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week for EP 41 !

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK


Trance Energy Radio

    1.Synaesthesia (Alaska Sunset Mix) The Thrillseekers -
    2.Hold Me Tight Zoo Brazil feat. Rasmus Kellerman -
    3.The Sky Is The Limit Tom Cloud -
    4.Find (Andy Moor Remix) Ridgewalkers Feat. El -
    5. Rock Your Body Rock Ferry Corsten -
    6.Catch (Gordon Kaye Vocal Mix) Kosheen -
    7.Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Mix) Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt -
    8.Galaxia (Solarstone Remix) Moonman -
    9.Overload (Club Mix) Voodoo & Serano -
    10.Sssst... (Listen) Jonah -

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)