9 5
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone welcome to this weeks episode of Trance Harbour Sessions which aired live on Trance Energy Radio. This is EP 34 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week !

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK

PS all mixes are now reduced to 1hr ;)

    1.Spectre (Original Mix)byStoneface & Terminal -
    2.Atom (Original Mix)byIversoon & Alex Daf -
    3.Your Own Way (Original Mix)byReOrder & Audrey Gallagher -
    4.anywhere (original mix)byBen Nicky Ft. Chloe -
    5.Memories (Original Mix)byRoman Messer, Julia Lav, Mhammed El Alami -
    6.Traffic (Sied van Riel Remix)byTiesto -
    7.Kingfisher (Original Mix)byMaria Healy -
    8.Goodnight Irene (Original Mix)byJoint Operations Centre -
    9.Evoke (Extended Mix)bySimon Patterson And Magnus -
    10.QuadrantbyM.I.K.E. Push -
    11.Twin Souls (Extended Mix)byFerry Tayle -
    12.hold back the storm (original mix)byMatt Bukovski & Katty Heath -

    Trance, Tech Trance, Trance, Uplifting Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)