12 6
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone welcome to EP 32 of Trance Harbour Sessions this is a Vinyl Tranced Classics Set.

I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week !

Tune in every week when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK



    1.Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)byArmin van Buuren -
    2.Fiji (Lange Remix)byAtlantis vs. Avatar feat. Miriam Stockley -
    3.Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix)byDash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren -
    4.Esthetic VisionsbyMESH -
    5.You Take My Breath Away (DJ Tiesto rmx)bySureal -
    6.Out Of The BluebySystem F -
    7.10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)byMembers Of Mayday -
    8.Heaven ScentbyBedrock -
    9.Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)byBrainbug -
    10.SaltwaterbyChicane Feat. Moya Brennan -
    11.Till The Sky Falls Down (Extended Mix)byDash Berlin -
    12.Air For LifebyAbove & Beyond Vs Andy Moor -
    13.Solarcoaster (Remastered) (Original Mix)bySolarstone -
    14.Better Off Alone (Remastered 1999 Original Mix)byAlice Deejay -
    15.Sandstorm (Original Club Mix)byDarude -
    16.Seven Cities (Solar Stone's Atlantis Mix)bySolar Stone -

    Trance, Classic Trance
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)