3 3
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone welcome to this weeks episode of Trance Harbour Sessions which aired live on Trance Energy Radio. This is EP 26 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week !

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK



    0:00   Blusoul - Depth Of Emotion (Progress Inn Remix)
    12:00   Solid Stone - Not Enough
    13:40   Dark Soul Project - Synesthesia (Gai Barone Son Of Duke Remix)
    18:40   Solid Stone - Pendulum
    25:20   Art of Trance - Before the Storm (Gai Barone Remix)
    26:40   Art of Trance - Before The Storm (Gai Barone Remix)
    33:00   Airwave - A Touch Of Grace (Deep And Dark Mix)
    42:40   rick pier o'neil - The Dark Machine
    46:40   Danilo Ercole - Tempestade
    52:00   The Digital Blonde - The Weeping Willow (Facade Remix)
    1:02:40   Neftali Blasko - Time Traveller (Dark Soul Project In Love Interpretation)
    1:09:40   John 00 Fleming - 5000 Light Years From Earth
    1:31:20   Gai Barone - Pure Trance 4 Continuous Mix 1
    1:36:40   Temple One - Santiago
    1:45:40   Justin Schumacher - Resist
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)