9 15
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone welcome to this weeks episode of Trance Harbour Sessions which aired live on Trance Energy Radio. This is EP 25 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week !

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK



    1.TerminalbyApsara -
    2.ChaoticallybyRick Pier O'Neil -
    3.The Devils Punch Bowl (Pt. 1)byJohn 00 Fleming , Rick Pier O'Neil -
    4.Up To the Groove (Dub Mix)byRick Pier O'Neil -
    5.One Hundred (Raw Mix)byMax Graham -
    6.Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix)bySimon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin -
    7.Heart Of Stone (Solarstone Pure Mix)byIko -
    8.Orpheus Ascending (Original Mix)byJohnny Yono -
    9.Nothing Here But Goodbye (Matt Bukovski Remix)byRadion6 & Neev Kennedy -
    10.Maria (Extended Mix)byCiaran Mcauley -
    11.Move On (Extended Mix)bySaad Ayub & Jennifer Rene -
    12.Beautiful say nothing (Arbe & Dann B-Energy Mashup)byAndain vs Bryan Kearney -
    13.These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)byGreg Downey & Bo Bruce -
    14.In A Perfect World (Solarstone Pure Mix)bySied Van Riel vs Standerwick -
    15.I Had This Thing (Solarstone Pure Mix)byRoyksopp -
    16.Santiago (Extended Mix)byTemple One -
    17.Nero (Original Mix)bySneijder -
    18.CoexistbySaad Ayub feat. Rebecca -
    19.Children Of The Sun (Las Salinas 2012 Remix)byRobert Gitelman -
    20.Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)byTiesto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw -
    21.Find (Andy Moor Remix)byRidgewalkers Feat. El -

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)