Timed Tracklist
       Golden Summer - In The City (Claptone Edit)
       Water Juice - Fever (Original Mix)
       Qubiko - Affection (Original mix)
       doru m - long time (original mix)
       Arcade 82 - Drift Away (Moe Turk Remix)
       Arian Doko & Akar - Leaving You (Original Mix)
       Juloboy, Becky Rutherford - Search Party (The Distance & Riddick Remix)
       Loui & Scibi, Fourfeet - More Than Enough (Lou Van Remix)
       Soul Vision - Don't Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix)
       Fabio Bacchini - Sky Mountain (Miguel Migs Burning Dub)
       Lou Van - Awakening (Extended Mix)
       Golden Summer - In The City (Claptone Edit)
       Darius Syrossian - Conte Is Back (Original Mix)
       Peter Bjorn and John - What You Talking About (Claptone Remix)
       JL & AFTERMAN - Could You Be Loved (Club Mix)
       Sante Cruze - All Day (Original Mix)
       Franz Alice SternKnowkontrol - Gravity
       Kintar - Destino (Original Mix)
       David Penn, Hosse, Africa G. - Con Son (Vocal Mix)
       Majed Zane - I'm Moving On (Original Mix)

    Deep House, Deep house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 07/30/2016 7:09 PM
    • 122 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)