This is mine and Steve Kirks Tribute mix to Michaela Thompson who sadly passed away not long ago. The tunes on this special mix are some of her favourite tracks that she always requested or had on all the time. Enjoy :)

MiTM's Track List:

01) Intro
02) Masters At Work - I Can't Get No Sleep (feat. India) [Ken Lou 12_ Mix]
03) Masters At Work - I Can't Get No Sleep (feat. India) (Acapella)
04) Joey Negro - Do What You Feel
05) Barbara Tucker - Beautiful People (Acapella)
06) Shiva - Work It Out (David Morales Classic Mix)
07) Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without You (Joey Negro Club Mix)
08) Brand New Heavies - Back To Love (GP Remix)
09) 3rd Nation - I Believe (Nick Nice and Stonebridge 70s Mix)
10) Shalamar - Night To Remember (Acapella)
11) Shiva - Freedom (Loveland Full On Vocal 12" Mix)
12) Ruffneck - Everybody Be Somebody (Acapella)
13) MiTM -Too Blind To Be Just Fine (Kym Sims Feat Mary J Blige)
14) Joey Negro feat Taka Boom - Must Be The Music Joey Negro (Club Mix)
15) India - Lover Who Rocks You All Night (Accadub Mix)
16) Daddys Favourite - I Feel Good Things For You
17) Barbara Tucker - Beautiful People
18) Talizman - Only You (Chris & James Old Skool Baleric Mix)
19) 2 In A Room - El Trago (Bottom Dollar Club Mix)
20) David Morales Vs BlackBox - Needin' The Music (MiTM's Rockin' To The Bootleg)
21) Sam Ellis - Club Lonely (Luv Dup Mix)

Steve Kirk's Guest Tribute:

1, Are you gonna be there - Up Yer Ronson
2, Back it up (Stone and Johnny Boy club mix) - Robin S
3, Feel like singing (Love to infinity mix) - Tak Tix
4, Don't let it go to your head (12inch mix) - Chantay Savage
5, I believe ( Nice Nick and Stonebridge 70s mix) - 3rd Nation
6, Spend some time (Mallone and Mollison club mix) - The Brand New Heavies

● For more Info For Remix/Bootleg Requests then please contact me on one of the sites below:

● Soundcloud:
● HearThis:
● MiTM On Twitter:
● MiTM On Facebook:

    1:00   India - I Can't Get No Sleep
    14:00   Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without U
    15:20   Various - Can't Get High Without U (Continuous DJ Mix by Joey Negro)
    19:00   Joey Negro - Defected Presents House Masters - Joey Negro Mixtape
    34:40   Shiva - Freedom
    40:00   Foreal People - Do You Love What You Feel
    50:20   Various Artists - Must Be the Music
    1:16:40   David Morales - Needin' U
    1:23:00   Sam Ellis - Club Lonely
    1:51:00   3rd Nation - I Believe

    House, Classic House
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)