Here is my Exclusive set for
It is the first of the underground podcast series they are doing to support talented dj's around the world.

This mix took a little longer than i expected but the final result delivers.
I look forward to hearing what you guys think.

01: Warm Minds - Robin Schulz (Lexer Remix) V4
02: First Love (feat: Eva Gold) - Daniel Bortz
03: A Night Like This - Steve Bug (Richie Hawtin's A Night Like That Remix)
04: Mas (Original Mix) - Felipe Valenzuela, Pier Bucci, A Guy Called Gerald
05: DOP (Original Mix) - Hermanez
06: Whats Happenin (Original Mix) - Hawie
07: Ordinary (Lake People's Circle Motive Remix) - Kollektiv Turmstrasse
08: I Know You Want Me (Langenberg night mix) - Soundealers
09: Subspace Two (Original Mix) - Terence Fixmer
10: C.E.S (Original Mix) - Faithless vs. OFFSHR

    release, Exclusive Mix,, Mike Nixon, Releaseofficial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)