• Mijk van Dijk

    3 Reshare to Download
  • Add a comment

This is my set from Sisyphos Berlin, last weekend on Scheune-Floor, September 24th 2016
I opened up the floor, building from an ambient electronic classic by Thomas P. Heckmann and then played a couple of hypnotic and deep tunes before reaching techno realm!
Join me on this trip!

    Drax - Parnophelia [Reload]
    Knipp - Sundowner [Velo Records]
    Mano Le Tough - Energy Flow (DJ Koze's Splasher Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
    Mario Aureo & Iorie - Breathy [Ritter Butzke Studio]
    Patrice Bäumel - This World [Correspondant]
    Kydus - Deliver Me [Terminal M]
    ANNA - Artha [Turbo]
    Christian Nielsen - Treading Water (Instrumental) [noir music]
    Steve Slight - Nine Thousand [Soulful Techno]
    Jamie Anderson - Nubu [Flash Recordings]
    Eduardo De La Calle - Mondo8 [Just This]
    Einmusik - Tormenta [Suara]
    Monte - Bolide [WM Germany]
    Todd Terje - Snooze 4 Love (Dixon Remix) [Olsen Recordings]
    Yotto - Cooper’s Cup [Anjunadeep]
    Lehar & Musumeci - Horizon [Connaisseur Recordings]
    Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Trouble At The Séance (Kölsch Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    Superstrobe feat. Paula P'Cay - Superstrobe [Neuhain]
    Yotto - The Owls [Anjunadeep]
    Emmanuel Top - Acid Phase [Attack Records]
    Point Blank - Meng's Theme (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix) [GEM]
    Joyce Muniz feat. Kat Vinder - Cover Me Up (ANNA Remix) [Exploited]
    Chymera - Episode
    Britta Arnold & Unders - Natural Striptease [Katermukke]
    Booka Shade - In White Rooms (Hunter/Game Remix) [Blaufield]
    Tim Engelhardt - Trust [Einmusika]
    Echonomist & Thodoris Triantafillou - Comodia [Connaisseur Recordings]
    Dre - 6 am Success [Dazed & Confused]
    Julian Jeweils - Orbit [Elvate]
    dubspeeka - P1dC5 (Tension Edit) [Skeleton]
    Johannes Heil - By Night Part Four [Odd Eleven]
    Autotune - Alemaloca [Dantze]
    Curses - Infinity Maker [OFF Recordings]
    Maceo Plex - Solar Detroit [Ellum Audio]
    ANNA - Redemption [Terminal M]
    Radio Slave - Don't Stop No Sleep (Tale Of Us Remix) [Nonplus]
    Beroshima - Hexaline (Mijk van Dijk Remix) [Blue Arts Music]
    Francesca Lombardo - Perseidi (Aril Brikha Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    Danny Daze - Silicon (Ambivalent Remix) [Ultramajic]
    Enrico Sangiuliano & Frankyeffe - Celebration [Terminal M]
    Solee - Lost (Neo Romantic Trance Rework) [Parquet]
    Moby - Go (Rex The Dog Remix) [white]

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 09/24/2016 11:45 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)