This is the DJ mix of music 4 the microglobe #37, the March 2016 episode as heard live on cuebase-fm and XLTRAX on Thursday, April 21st 2016.
With new tracks by Tominori Hosoya, Ejeca, Hot Lipps Inc., dubspeeka, Rob Hes, Cari Lekebusch, TKNO, Skudge, Andreas Pionty , Amelie Lens, Argy, Anna, Axel Karakasis, Carly Foxx, Der Dritte Raum, Hiroshi Watanabe, Beroshima, Underworld, Rummy Sharma and Mijk himself.
Don't be mistaken: "We are the microglobe!”
More info and playlists in the radio section of Mijk's website:

    Timed Tracklist
       Tominori Hosoya - Over The Sadness [MixxRecords]
       Distale - Ezx11 (Ejeca Remix) [Clap Your Hands]
       Hot Lipps Inc. - Come As You [Hot Lipps]
       dubspeeka - K130 [Last Night On Earth]
       Rob Hes - Embrace [Break New Soil]
       Cari Lekebusch - Octo [H-Productions]
       TKNO - I Call Her Emily [Dynamo Recordings]
       Catz 'N Dogz feat. Tanika - Get It Right (Skudge Remix) [Pets Recordings]
       Gathaspar - The Lover Of Ursa Major (Andreas Pionty Remix) [Ponty Records]
       Amelie Lens - Oblivious [Lyase]
       Pascal FEOS - Like It Hot (Argy Remix) [These Days]
       Anna - Odd Behavior [Terminal M]
       Axel Karakasis - Move On [Mudra Audio]
       Rummy Sharma & Mijk van Dijk - Mankind United [BluFin]
       Capulet feat. Robert Owens - Holding On (Carly Foxx Remix) [Stealth Records]
       Der Dritte Raum - Electric Friends [Der Dritte Raum Records]
       Hiroshi Watanabe - Version Of Reality (Beroshima Remix) [Blue Arts Music]
       Underworld - I Exhale [Caroline International]

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 04/21/2016 15:31
    • 125 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)