Primer set del 2013 para Pure Love Sessions en Ibiza Global Radio

  1. Keep Control (Eats Everything Rework) - Sono
  2. Give A Little Slap To Your Soul (Sebo K Remix) - Ruede Hagelstein
  3. Jakla (Gorge Remix) - Affkt
  4. Like You (Original Mix) - Hot Since 82
  5. Move On Aruba (Original Mix) - X-Press 2
  6. Checkpot (Echonomist Remix) - Marcus Meinhardt
  7. Drummer Queen (Original Mix) - Paul C, Paolo Martini
  8. The Poem (Original Mix) - Maetrik
  9. Tru Crowd (Original Mix) - Ray Okpara
  10. Riders On The Storm (Ware Mix) - Tube-Tech

All these tracks can be found on

Support your djs and producers!

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)