Michael Dietze @ Future Beats Radio // Warped Grooves #016 // 16.02.2017 // Melodic Deep Tech

Michael Dietze @ Future Beats Radio // 22:00 - 23:00 CET / 10 pm
At 10PM(CET)-9Pm(UK)-4PM(EST) Michael Dietze aka Ditte and his "WARPED GROOVES" Radio Show on futurebeatsradio.com !

    Tracklist
    6:00   Brian Cid - Belles Du Shaman
    10:00   Anna Reusch - Arabian Nights
    14:00   The Cube Guys - Completely
    24:20   Dyllan Darcy - Cutting Room
    41:40   Rick Prumpeler - Arosa
    51:20   Nihil Young - Want You
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Techno, Melodic Deep Tech, Deep Tech House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)