Ultra Deep Field is happy to present you a new episode of its series – once again by a member of Italy in Dub/E.M.C. Collective - Anassimandrus. He started his journey many years ago with some friends discovering for the first time the smooth and psychedelic rhythms of Ambient and Dub techno music. Anassimandrus involves all the listeners in his musical journey trying to stop the time and pick up the emotions of every single person.
The passion for reggae and electronic music and vinyls led him to found with some friends E.M.C. – Electronic Music Culture and Italy in Dub in 2015, a web radio projects where they hosted artists such as Zzzzra, Babe Roots , Andrea Porcu, Narcotic 303, Marco Cassanelli, Audub and many others.
Join the experience of new spatial dimension with his incredible ambient set called “Trust The Universe” which appears to be episode number 23 in Ultra Deep Field podcast.
Artist related links:
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/ITALYinDUB
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/italy-in-dub
Facebook: facebook.com/ItalyInDub


  1. Unknown
  2. Jon Hopkins and King Creosote – Immunity
  3. Herbstlaub – Auf Einen Stern Zugehen, Nur Dieses
  4. Synkro – Broken Promise
  5. Yagya – Substorms On a Winter Night
  6. Hysee – Circular Dispute
  7. Unknown Artist – Knowone 014
  8. Convextion – A1
  9. Roswell Return – Iftodex C001
  10. Rhtym and Sound – Outward
  11. Blamstrain – 11 p.m.
  12. World Traveller – “Sitting under a tree” Donato Dozzy Rmx
  13. Jon Hopkins – Open Eye signal (Asleep Version)
Translate this for me please

    3:40   Jon Hopkins - Immunity
    16:40   Synkro - Broken Promise
    20:20   Yagya - Substorms On a Winter Night
    24:40   Hysee - Circular Dispute
    54:00   Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...