With Markus Funke one of the founders and residents of the webTV station sonus.fm has arrived for an exclusive vinyl mix for our podcast series. Enjoy one hour of finest techno tunes.



1 Control (Version) Ossia - Berceuse Heroique BH033
2 Gizaw 1Abdulla Rashim - Abdulla Rashim Records ?– ARR001
3 Evening Walk (Original Mix) Heavenchord – Hello strange
4 Radiazione (Original mix) Oise - PoleGroup
5 Tri Fn TrpPlanetary Assault Systems – Ostgut Ton
6 Lyse Kobosil – RK3
7 Sever The Signal Orphx - Sonic Groove Records
8 Blind (feat. Cameo Culture) Davis - Innervisions
9 The Choice (Original Mix) Redshape - Cocoon Recordings
10 Live & Don't LearnHE/AT – Mord Records
11 A Shell of Speed Abdulla Rashim - Northern Electronics
12 Comfort Zone (PROBE Repaint) Mikael Jonasson – Credo
13 Take My Breath Away (Originally by Berlin) Basic House - Vanilla’

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)