Disco Mix Club - February 1983 - Tape 1 (Cass, Comp, Mixed, Promo)
DMC1,Tape1,A,B(Feb 1983) - The Original DMC Tape Series
DMC1,Tape1,A(Feb 1983)-DMC Floorfillers Vol.1
1.Indeep-Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
2.Aurra-Such A Feeling
3.Whodini-Magic's Wand
4.Nairobi-Soul Makossa
5.Tyrone Brunson-The Smurf
6.Toney Lee-Reach Up
7.Melba Moore-Mind Up Tonight
8.Jonny Chingas-Phone Home
9.Man Parrish-Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don't Stop)
10.Rockers Revenge-The Harder They Come
11.Gene Chandler-Get Down
12.Instant Funk-I Got My Mind Made Up
13.Forrest-Rock The Boat
14.Central Line-Nature Boy
Mixed By ALAN COULTHARD / RT.43.15 / BPM 118 to 120

*If you are a serious collector and if you are looking for
complete collections of DMC, please contact me.

Translate this for me

    • Type: Mix
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: DMC
    • Sofia, Bulgaria
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing