It took a little time since the last episode of the Turmfalke series, but finally here is the next one. Matthias Springer this time invited well know NASA score composer Lars Leonhard for the third episode. The concept behind is still the same, a classic crossover remixing, resulting again in 4 great tracks situated between dub techno and deep house. Nothing more to say, just have a listen and enjoy!

early support by Alexi Delano, Suzy Solar, Fabrice Lig, Popof, Broombeck, DJ3000, Pig & Dan, Gabriel le Mar, Ataneus, Simon Beeston, Moog Conspiracy, Slam, Xpansul and many more ...

Translate this for me

    0:02   Lars Leonhard - Magnitude
    2:05   Lars Leonhard - Magnitude (Matthias Springer Remix)
    4:11   Matthias Springer - Simplicity
    6:13   Matthias Springer - Simplicity (Lars Leonhard Remix)

    Dub Techno, Electronic Music, Vinyl
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 12/18/2017 15:53
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing