This is Episode #76 of the "Saturday Night Dance Party" Live DJ Radio Show on and on YouTube as 24/7 Livestream . Broadcasted at August 11th 2018 from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. GMT // 21h to 23h CET like each and every week afterwards.
Playlist (because of technical issues maybe not complete):
Will Wee - Closing Day (Original Mix) (U-Man Records)(SNDP Feature Track of the Week)
Berobreo - Steamin Inside (Original Mix)
Can 7 - The Promise (Platzdasch&Dix Remix)
Joakim Hellgren - Onlywan
Sascha Robotti - Melato Nina
Cajmere, Doorly - The Way (Original Mix)
Gene Farris - Move your Body (Original Mix)
Tom Jay - Body Move
Cerrone and Louie Vega - Love and Dance Ritual (Jamie Lewis Mixes)
Chyna Soulstar - Us (Kenny Hectyc Remix) (JAHSongs)(SNDP Feature Track of the Week)
Black Girl , White Girl - Tapped Out (Original Mix)
Bot - Freakq
Idu Imbernon & Droog - Lucent
Mat.Joe - So High
Patrick Topping - Dreams
Joeski - Crazy Circus (Original Mix)
Dauwd - Lydia
Ninetoes - Omur
Kevin Di Serna - Horizons
Oliver Koletzki & Nico Schwind - Subati
Sonny Fodera - Those Clubs
Black Loops - Nyna
John Tejada - Blitzar

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)