From the 'One Minute Wonders' collection.

NOTE...keep your control.
Created in 2008-2011, Luminal was an experimental improvisation group featuring Keyboards, Guitar and Drums.
All recordings were done live over the internet in real time from Californina, Germany, Canada and North Carolina.
Style is fusion, funk, rock and groove with a heavy edge.

Hear exciting new music from Supermassivemementum

LUMINAL- Line up
Mark Jarvis - Guitar
Alex Janz - Keyboards
Matt Richardson - Drums
Karl Jurczyk - Drums****

    Industrial, Rock, Alternative Rock, Experimental, Jazz Fusion, Hard Rock, Euphoric Hardstyle
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)