From the 'One Minute Wonders' collection.

Created in 2008-2011, Luminal is an experimental improvisation group featuring Keyboards, Guitar and Drums.
All recordings were done live over the internet in real time from Californina, Germany Canada and North Carolina.
Style is fusion, funk, rock and groove with a heavy edge.

Want the latest? get it now:
Here exciting new material from

Mark Jarvis - Guitar
Alex Janz - Keyboards
Matt Richardson - Drums
Karl Jurczyk - Drums****

    Instrumental, Rock, Alternative Rock, new jazz, Jazz Fusion, Phuture Techno, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)