• Hobby moderator Marcus
    #002 - All 80s & 90s Hits Webradioshow 2019 vom 10. Feb 2019 on Radiostation www.discofox.fm

    #002 - All 80s & 90s Hits Webradioshow 2019 vom 10. Feb 2019 on Radiostation www.discofox.fm by Hobby moderator Marcus
    46 12
  • Add a comment
Profile description of Hobby moderator Marcus:

My name is Marcus, I´m 47 years young and I live in Cuxhaven (Lower Saxony / Germany). My big hobby is the moderation.
Every friday morning I am presenting my Morningshow GOOD MORNING FRIDAY on discofox.fm from 08oo till 12oo o'clock. I welcome the upcoming weekend every Friday with good humor, brand new music and up-to-date information
I hope you enjoy my radio shows and I would be happy about every LIKE of you.

And of course also about every follower!

Your Marcus !!!

Ich heiße Marcus, bin 47 Jahre jung und ich lebe in Cuxhaven (Niedersachsen). Mein großes Hobby ist die Moderation.
Jeden Freitagmorgen moderiere ich auf discofox.fm von 08oo bis 12oo Uhr meine Morningshow GUTEN MORGEN FREITAG. Mit guter Laune, brandneuer Musik und aktuellen Infos begrüße ich jeden Freitag das bevorstehende Wochenende.
Ich hoffe euch gefallen meine Radioshows und ich würde mich über jedes LIKE von euch freuen.

Und natürlich auch über jeden Follower!

Euer Marcus!!!

    3:00   2 Unlimited - Let the Beat Control Your Body
    11:30   Various Artists - Schatten An Der Wand
    17:30   Phil Collins - I Wish It Would Rain Down
    23:30   Hubert Kah - Goldene Zeiten (Single Mix)
    25:30   Hubert Kah - Goldene Zeiten
    27:00   Massara - Margherita
    31:30   Olivia Newton-John - Make A Move On Me
    40:00   Klaus Lage - Faust Auf Faust (Schimanski)
    45:00   Bläck Fööss - Katrin
    49:30   Milli Vanilli - All or Nothing
    54:00   The Farm - All Together Now
    58:00   The Human League - Don't You Want Me
    1:01:30   Duran Duran - Union Of The Snake
    1:06:30   Stephan Remmler - Alles hat ein Ende, nur die Wurst hat zwei (Krause und Ruth)
    1:10:30   Andreas Martin - Nur Bei Dir (Just For You)
    1:16:30   Haddaway - In The Mix
    1:18:30   Coro - Because the Night
    1:41:00   Westernhagen (WEA) - Krieg
    1:46:00   Talk Talk - It's My Life
    1:49:00   The Cranberries - When You're Gone
    1:53:30   Roland Kaiser - Amore Amore
    1:57:30   Eurythmics - It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)

    • 114 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)