1 Irritant by X - Dream
2 Thinking About Mars (Original Mix) by Joseph Capriati
3 Consequences by Flug
4 Heavens Gate (Hidden Rooms Remix) by Energetic-X
5 Black Goative (Original Mix) by Alex Opteck
6 Dwell in the Obscurity (Original Mix) by Primal Beat
7 Metropolis (Max Walder Remix) by Pedro Delgardo
8 Compulsion by Mono Voice
9 Bretterling (Luix Spectrum Remix) by Matt Mus
10 Charge by KriZFade
11 cosmic Explorer by Joton
12 Shot (Original Mix) [!ORGANISM] by Gene Karz
13 Pops by DJ Ogi
14 Untouched (Original Mix) by A.Paul, Dolby D
15 Disturbance [Drumcode Limited] by Steve Rachmad
16 Once I Was Affraid (Paul D. Lewis Remix) by Dkult
17 Acid Planet by Steve Parker
18 Techno Exsperience by Mikevolt
19 Overdrive (original version) by MISS DJAX
20 Acid Hazel (VELOVR Remix) by RNTS
21 The brutalist by The Hacker

    0:20   X-Dream - Irritant
    22:20   Primal Beat - Dwell in the Obscurity
    48:20   DJ Ogi - Pops
    1:22:00   The Hacker - The Brutalist

    Techno, Dark Techno
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)