• Manuel Cerny
    DISCO Radioshow (247)

    DISCO Radioshow (247) by Manuel Cerny
  • Add a comment

Manuel Cerny's DISCO Radioshow episode 247 on HOLA FM Radio Fuerteventura with music from Nalin & Kane, Arriba Brothers, Gina G, Pharao, The Sunclub, Vanilla, Da Blitz, Free 2 Dance, Real Hype, Cappella, K.O.'s feat. Michael Buffer, Alliage, Daniel Amalm and Sweet Flowers!

Translate this for me please

    0:58   Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix)
    6:33   Arriba Brothers - Los manos arriba (Maxi Samba Mix)
    8:23   Gina G - Higher than love (Motive8 Pumptronic 12'' Mix)
    13:36   Pharao - Temple of love (A long night in the temple)
    18:12   The Sunclub - Fiesta de los Tamborileros (Forrest Dream Mix)
    23:13   Vanilla - No way no way (Progress Fromage Mix)
    27:50   Da Blitz - Take me back (Classic Cut)
    32:01   Free 2 Dance - Piece of heaven (Club 12'' Mix)
    35:12   Real Hype - Train of love (Extended Version)
    38:12   Cappella - I need your love (X-Tended Mix)
    42:20   K.O.'s feat. Michael Buffer - Go for it all! (Rubberboot Mix)
    46:18   Alliage - Baila (Club Mix)
    50:12   Daniel Amalm - Classical gas (Ozone Mix)
    54:09   Sweet Flowers - I've got to feel you (Extended Mix)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 08/10/2019 15:25
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing