Good news every one:
A new mix in my "series": "the hitchhiker's guide to trance" is online

I hope you enjoy the mix - party hard
---- Playlist: ------------------------------------------------
Afternova - Together We Are Strong (Intro Mix)
Andre Visior - Mind Games (Original Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework)
F.G. Noise - Light Speed (Original Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix)
Allen Watts - Tomahawk (2015 Rework)
Mike Van Fabio - Expecting Miracles (Original Mix)
Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
New World - Monarch (Original Mix)
Future Antics - Enjoy The Silence (Original Mix)
Menno De Jong & Talla 2xlc - Area 51 (Menno de Jong Mix)
Alex Djohn - Daydream (Original Mix)
Sandeagle - Stringized (Original Mix)
Barakooda - Banana Flavour (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)