• Luv Shack Records

  • Add a comment

Paul Bonomo has been a staple of the European house scene since the late 90ies, producing and DJing under his moniker SNAX. With countless releases and illustrious collaborations under his belt, the Berlin based American is all but a newcomer to the scene.

For our LUVCAST series SNAX contributed a fine mix that is spiked with exclusive tracks he produced or was involved in, also a collab with Guiddo and Jamie Lidell to be released on Luv Shack Records!


  1. Guiddo - Walked Out feat. Jamie Lidell & Snax
  2. Meli’sa Morgan - Fool’s Paradise
  3. Skyy - First Time Around
  4. Donna Summer - Love Will Always Find You
  5. Smokey - DTNA
  6. Prince - Lisa
  7. Sha-Lor - I’m In Love
  8. Snax - Turn It
  9. Salam Ant - Baby Brother (Dj Fudge Mix)
  10. Mavin - Let Me Body
  11. Kathy Mathis - Late Night Hour (Special 12’’ Mix)
  12. Box Office Poison - One Good Thing feat. Adam Joseph (Jad & The Ladyboy Remix)
  13. Sisters Love - Ha Ha Ha


Photo credit: David Vendryes

The mix is for promotional use only, respect the artists and buy their music!

    4:00   Meli'sa Morgan - Fool's Paradise
    8:40   Skyy - First Time Around
    15:00   Donna Summer - Love Will Always Find You
    19:00   Smokey - DTNA
    38:40   Sadam Ant - Baby Brother
    47:00   Kathy Mathis - Late Night Hour

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)