The next addition to our Luvcast mix-series comes from the sterling australian duo Somerville & Wilson.

Their love for Nu Disco and House music united them in 2011, and since then, they have succeeded in penetrating the european leftfield disco scene via italian super labels "Hell Yeah Recordings" and "Danny was a Drag King".

We asked them to cook us up something tasty and fresh for the hottest season! Hence, their mix dwelves deep into the facets of house, taking us all the way from 'bowel shaking' to 'up-lifting', and ending with two cuts from LuvShack regulars Burnin Tears.

We like a slice of proper house biznizz!


  1. Ripperton - No More Airplanes (Original Mix)
  2. Vernon Felicity - Dawning
  3. Mike Perras - Beginning of Life
  4. Somerville & Wilson - Cenobite (Unreleased)
  5. Caserta - Get Down (Original Mix)
  6. Wish & Consyn - Singular Breaks (Original Mix)
  7. Terranova - Wunderbar feat. Jennifer Cardini (Original Mix)
  8. Dj ROCCA - Warming Funk
  9. Mika Olson - Stylists Of America (Original Mix)
  10. Burnin Tears - Confessions (Rotciv Remix)
  11. Darko Kustura - The Haunting (Burnin Tears Remix)
  12. Verdo - Back To The Source (Original Mix)
    42:00   Burnin Tears - Confessions (Rotciv Remix)
    54:00   Verdo - Back to the Source

    House, Disco
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)