• Luv Shack Records

  • Add a comment

The next contributor to the exclusive podcast series for Luv Shack Records is brazilian producer extraordinaire ROTCIV. Berlin based and super busy since five years, the label founder and head of 'Mister Mistery' is working hard to conquer one of the globes strongest electronic scenes. With remixes and tracks for 'Slowmotion' or Ostguts sublabel 'Unterton' he's definitely heading in the right direction.

Luckily we have also aquired his talent as a remixer for our summer release 'Sum Of Luv' Pt. 2.

ROTCIV´s Luvcast showcases his skills as a DJ and highlights his musical influences; Italo, Chicago vibes, Disco - you name it. It's a great mix to get you in the mood for summer!



  1. Iron Galaxy - Refining Fire
  2. Frederico Y Alvaro - Blue Fish
  3. Jaymo & Andy George - Remember
  4. Alland Byallo - Got It Wrong (Alix Alvarez Remix)
  5. A Just Ted - A Brighter Light feat. Jeremy Glenn (Instrumental)
  6. Liquid Phonk - Heart & Soul
  7. The Black Madonna - We Still Believe
  8. Burnin Tears - Confessions (Rotciv Remix)
  9. Shafty - Deep Inside of You (Soultrance Mix)
  10. Karen Pollack - You Can't Touch Me (Murk Mix)
  11. Headless Ghost - Yeaahhh
  12. Bicep - Feel it
  13. Hauswerks - Puppet factory
  14. Lesale - Symphony
  15. Dusky - Dummy
    7:40   Frederico Y Alvaro - Blue Fish
    14:40   Jaymo & Andy George - Remember
    35:20   Burnin Tears - Confessions (Rotciv Remix)
    42:20   Shafty - Deep Inside (Soul Trance Mix)
    45:40   Karen Pollack - You Can't Touch Me (Murk Remix)
    50:20   Headless Ghost - Yeaahhh
    1:01:20   LeSale - Symphony - Original Mix
    1:04:40   Dusky - Dummy

    House, Disco
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)