• Add a comment

390 - LTHM Podcast - Mixed by Diego Valle

Latest LTHM Release:
LTHM088 - Diego Valle, Mr. Bremson - 24 Hours

Track List:

1.Tim Deluxe – JAS (Eli Escobar Remix)[Classic Music Company]
2.Mikey V – Illusions (Bas Ibelini Remix)[Classic Music Company]
3.Joeski – What Is Dub Love? (Original Mix)[Poker Flat Recordings]
4.JT Donaldson – Make You High (Sebo K Edit)[Robsoul Essential]
5.Apollonia – Sona (Jovonn Berlin Remix)[Apollonia Records]
6.Soul Inscribed – Soul Shine (Eli Escobar Dub)[Papa Records]
7.Chaim – Safe Word (Original Mix)[Jeudi Records]
8.Fer Ferrari – The Color Of The Mirror (Miss Disk Remix)[Sonic Soul Records]
9.Kevin Yost, Peter Funk – Don’t You Know (Yost & Funk Beatkilla Version)[I Records]
10.Di Chiara Brothers – Believe (Tuccillo Remix)[Wreck

    1:40   Various Artists - JAS (Eli Escobar Remix)
    6:40   Mikey V - Illusions (Bas Ibellini Remix)
    12:20   Joeski - What Is Dub Love?
    18:00   JT Donaldson - Make You High
    19:00   JT Donaldson - Make You Higher (Exclu)
    25:20   Soul Inscribed - Soul Shine
    48:00   Di Chiara Brother's - Believe - Tuccillo Remix

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)