121 BPM. Plage des Prophètes. Marseille. France
Tracklisting :

1- Slam by Way Out West
2- Loje Bome (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)by Emmanuel Jal
3- Goy Boyro (Bayaka Remix) by Samba Touré
4- Balkan (Monolink Remix) by ZONE & Usif
5- Vazilando (Robin M Remix) by Oreja & Robin M
6- Guerra by De Cave Man & TonicVolts & Bekzin Terris
7- Jol by Dena Amy
8- Behind The Sun by Yöurr
9- Who Is Themba? by Themba
10- Same Little Thing (Michael Mayer Remix) by Weval
11- Kuli Alma (David Mayer Remix) by Boy Oh Boy
12- Numb by Elderbrook
13- Tripura Daniel by Rateuke
14- Four Walls (Lost Desert Remix) by Nohan
15- The Glow by Ole Biege
16- Tierra Linda by Joeski
17- Nava by Monkey Safari
18- Iris by Thandi Draai
19- Sondela feat. Xolisa by David Mayer & Floyd Lavine
20- Kunstkruimels by Jaap Ligthart & Saléh (NL)
21- Dark Knight Of The Soul by Koelle & Paul Brenning
22- Overflow (Theo Kottis Remix) by Rondo Mo
23- Kundalini by Stan Kolev
24- Dance Pain by Rashid Ajami feat. Nathan Daisy
25- Chez Nous by N'to

Translate this for me please

    Deep Tech
    • Type: Mix
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Marseille, France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing