• Lorazz (Spheredrive)

    Change by Lorazz (Spheredrive)
  • Add a comment

Lorazz - Change [DJ Set, Progressive, Techno, Melodic Techno, Electro, Tech-House, Mix]

Very emotional and deep progressive tunes in here. It's time for a change!

Releasedate: 20. October 2017


Support me and get some benefits (Like listening to new sets up to two weeks earlier, HQDL etc!) - patreon.com/lorazz

Thanks to my fellow Patrons:
Krisay, Devi Salias

Paypal Donations: bit.ly/lo-ppdonate
My Selfmade Tracks: lorazz.bandcamp.com

This Set on YouTube:

My Website: guender.net (German Language)
My Facebook: facebook.com/lorazzmusic
My Web-Radio: elektrobude.net (German Language)

Most tracks available on Amazon-Music Unlimited: amzn.to/2viFIsX
My DJ Controller: amzn.to/2vonx5X

Advertising information:
This is an affiliate-link connected to my Amazon-Partner-ID. This means I will get a part of the cake as a provision.
But of course it won't cost more! Just check in for a free 30-day-membership :)

Background Image from Pixabay:

Image License: Public Domain / CC0

The Tracks:

01.) Leo Baroso - Aurora (Greg J & Yohmss Remix)
02.) Traupf - Silence of Ambitions
03.) Dan Sieg - They Won't Find You (King Unique Remix)
04.) Volkan Erman & Hypnotic Progressions - Deep Sea (Following Light Remix)
05.) Ivanshee - Not So Easy (Original Mix)
06.) Christian Monique & Rudy Crystal - Our Remember
07.) Jiminy Hop - Tomorrow (Ivanshee Remix)
08.) Erdi Irmak - The Hit (Ejaz Ahamed Remix)
09.) Gc System - Lead
10.) Dorian Craft - Asteria (Original Mix)
11.) Serge Landar - Illusions
12.) Las Von - Per Ardua (Original Mix)
13.) Artsever - Shades of Silence (Original Mix)
14.) Tone Depth & Simply City - Glass Elevator (Original Mix)

For promotional purpose only!
All rights reserved to the respective owners.
Please support the artists by buying these tracks.

    0:40   Leo Baroso - Aurora - Greg J & Yohmss Remix
    8:00   Traupf - Silence of Ambitions
    13:20   Dan Sieg - They Won't Find You - King Unique Remix
    19:00   Volkan Erman - Deep Sea - Following Light Remix
    20:40   Volkan Erman - Deep Sea
    22:00   Volkan Erman, Hypnotic Progressions - Deep Sea (Following Light Remix)
    25:20   Ivanshee - Not So Easy (Original Mix)
    28:00   Ivanshee - Not So Easy
    29:20   Christian Monique , Rudy Crystal, Christian Monique, Rudy Crystal - Our Remember
    35:20   Jiminy Hop - Tomorrow (Ivanshee Remix]
    1:04:40   Serge Landar - Illusions
    1:08:00   Las Von - Per Ardua
    1:14:00   Artsever - Shades of Silence

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)