My 4th EP "Late No More" contains 5 songs. 3 of which are produced and mixed by Francesco Tomè, and the other 2 by me.
"Late No More" features session musicians:
Francesco Bommartini (Guitar)
Emanuele Marogna (Drums & Percussion)
Guglielmo Arrigoni (Bass Guitar)
Francesco Tomè (Keyboard)

    Folk, Folk, Acoustic, Singer Songwriter, Indie
    • Type: Original
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)