Slippery set with a lot of great sounds, many varied beats, melodies, and twists throughout. Don't lose your footing when listening to this one, it'll get you going...!

01 Humble Ne-O- Aus Dwinkie
02 Masterroxz & Vain- Solitude
03 Kenneth- Louder Than Sound (original mix)
04 Bio Unit/Metre- Space Echo
05 GuyRo- Cooling the Plasma (original mix)
06 David Armada- Shaman
07 System F- Out of the Blue (G.S.G Remake 2020)
08 GuyRo- Mono Tactics (original mix)
09 Abe Van Dam- Circles (original mix)
10 Fehrplay- Birds Flying High
11 OSC Project- Malik (original mix)

    Progressive House, Progressive, Progressive Breaks, Deep House, Underground
    • Type: Mix
    • 119 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    • Denver, CO, USA
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)