LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP07S3320kbit/s

    LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP07S3 by LATE NIGHT DREAM
    2.070 21
  • Add a comment

The recipe doesn't change for this new episode of "THE BORDER" a mix of Soul, Funk, Westcoast, Pop & Jazz but also a little soft-rock side because there are some nice new features on this side.
So don't wait any longer, press play and let yourself be carried away for two short hours of discovery and escape. Enjoy!

01.Al Sunny - How Does It Feel NEW NEW NEW
02.Will Downing - Never Can Say Goodbye NEW NEW NEW
03.J.Lamotta - If You Wanna NEW NEW NEW
04.James Fox Higgins - The Maker
05.Larry Goldings - I'll Be Your Toy NEW NEW NEW
06.Françoise Hardy - J'écoute de la musique Saoûle (Woody Braun Remix / Funky French League) Radio edit NEW NEW NEW
07.Steve Balsamo - Better Man NEW NEW NEW
08.Alex Puddu - Don't Hold Back NEW NEW NEW
09.Filippo Perbellini - Sexy Thing NEW NEW NEW
10.Winston Surfshirt - Since I Saw You There NEW NEW NEW
11.Flevans feat. Laura Vane - Mr Right NEW NEW NEW
12.Ghost Hound - When Your Shadow Touches Mine NEW NEW NEW
13.Shawn Lee - Kansas City Summer NEW NEW NEW
14.Michel Jonasz - Traverser la mer à la nage NEW NEW NEW
15.Le FLex - Adored NEW NEW NEW
16.Jason Scheff - Wonderful Day NEW NEW NEW
17.Work Of Art - Let Me Dream NEW NEW NEW
18.Rheinzand - Obey NEW NEW NEW
19.Raquel Rodriguez & DUX - Leave Me Behind NEW NEW NEW
20.Timothy B. Schmit with Sheryl Crow - The Good Fight NEW NEW NEW
21.Fika - Love Funk NEW NEW NEW
22.No Jazz - Get Ready NEW NEW NEW
23.Ali Thomson - Black Comedy NEW NEW NEW
24.Allen Stone - Sweaters NEW NEW NEW
25.Super DB - Wait For Me
26.Geyster - Now That You've Gone (studio live session) NEW NEW NEW
27.Jammie Jolly & David Irilli - I'm All Alone NEW NEW NEW
28.Eric Essix - Mac
29.Simply Red - Tonight NEW NEW NEW
30.Christos Tambouratzis - Aura

up-radio.fr "Feel Good" Music 24/7!

    0:30   Al Sunny - How Does It Feel
    4:30   Will Downing - Never Can Say Goodbye
    10:00   J.LAMOTTA ??? - If You Wanna
    14:30   James Fox Higgins - The Maker
    18:30   Larry Goldings;5 Alarm - I'll Be Your Toy
    21:30   Françoise Hardy & Funky French League - J'écoute de la musique saoûle (Woody Braun Remix)
    25:30   Steve Balsamo - Better Man
    33:00   Filippo Perbellini - Sexy Thing
    37:30   Winston Surfshirt - Since I Saw You There
    41:00   Laura Vane - Mr Right
    48:00   Shawn Lee - Kansas City Summer
    56:00   Le Flex - Adored
    1:00:00   Jason Scheff - Wonderful Day
    1:03:30   Work Of Art - Let Me Dream
    1:08:30   Rheinzand - Obey
    1:13:30   Raquel Rodriguez & Dux - Leave Me Behind
    1:17:00   Sheryl Crow;Timothy B. Schmidt - The Good Fight (feat. Sheryl Crow)
    1:29:00   NoJazz - Get Ready
    1:33:00   Ali Thomson - Black Comedy
    1:36:30   Allen Stone - Sweaters
    1:39:30   Super db - Wait for Me
    1:43:00   GEYSTER - Now That You've Gone (Studio live session)
    1:46:00   Next in Line - I'm All Alone
    1:49:00   Eric Essix - Mac
    1:54:30   Simply Red - Tonight
    1:58:00   Christos Tambouratzis - Aura

    Soul, funk, groove, westcoast, blue eyed soul, Soft Rock, Pop, jazz, pop ballad, singer- songwriter, new track, 2019
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)