LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP05S3320kbit/s

    LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP05S3 by LATE NIGHT DREAM
    2.010 39
  • Add a comment

Take advantage of this weekend to recharge your batteries and above all to relax, by listening to the new episode of "THE BORDER", a relaxing part of your work week, and fight professional stress in a simple and very effective way! The "researchers" of LND have found the solution within reach
of everyone. They invite you to listen to "THE BORDER".... without moderation!

01.Brooklyn Funk Essentials - Watcha Want From Me NEW NEW NEW
02.Próxima Parada - Dusty Seats NEW NEW NEW
03.Kymberli - Free NEW NEW NEW
04.Abraham Alexander - 335 NEW NEW NEW
05.Arosa - Rua Sem Saida NEW NEW NEW
06.Cole McSween - Love so Real NEW NEW NEW
07.Funknstein - All day Long
09.Nooky Jones - The way i See You
10.Papik feat. Danny Losito -Pregherò NEW NEW NEW
11.Grace Potter - Back to Me NEW NEW NEW
12.Rissi Palmer - Soul Message NEW NEW NEW
13.Albert Tales - Just Feel It NEW NEW NEW
14.Valerie Ghent - Velours
15.Momo Said - Revolution, No Confusion
16.Joel Sarakula - London Road NEW NEW NEW
17.Article 54 - Alternative Arrangement NEW NEW NEW
18.Jomama Jones - Brightly Shining NEW NEW NEW
19.Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel (Aka LCO) feat. Xantone Blacq - Give Me The Night NEW NEW NEW
20.CRAC - I Don't Wanna Hear It (Reissue) NEW NEW NEW
21.Geyster - I Won't Let You Down (Live) NEW NEW NEW
22.James Fox Higgins - Annie (You'll Be Okay)
23.Ole Borud - Always Love You NEW NEW NEW
24.Mike Farris feat. Jo Harman - Movin' Me NEW NEW NEW
25.Aquildawud - For the Lovers NEW NEW NEW
26.The Frost Duo - Aimee NEW NEW NEW
27.Zervas & Pepper - Catacombs NEW NEW NEW
28.Will Downing feat. Avery Sunshine - Déjà-Vu NEW NEW NEW
29.Fun2Mass - Free your Mind
30.David Garfield - Winning NEW NEW NEW

up-radio.fr "Feel Good" Music 24/7!

    0:30   Brooklyn Funk Essentials with Alison Limerick and Desmond Foster - Watcha Want From Me
    5:00   Próxima Parada - Dusty Seats
    10:00   Kymberli - Free
    15:00   Abraham Alexander - 335
    18:00   Arosa - Rua Sem Saída (feat. Soul De Brasileiro) feat. Soul De Brasileiro
    21:00   Cole McSween - Love so Real
    32:30   Nooky Jones - The Way I See You
    36:00   Papik featuring Danny Losito - Pregherò feat. Danny Losito
    40:30   Grace Potter - Back To Me [Feat Lucius]
    45:00   Rissi Palmer - Soul Message
    49:30   Albert Tales - Just Feel It
    54:30   Valerie Ghent - Velours
    59:30   Momo Said - Revolution, No Confusion
    1:02:30   Joel Sarakula - London Road
    1:06:00   Article 54 - Alternative Arrangements
    1:10:30   Jomama Jones - Brightly Shining
    1:14:30   Juan Laya/Jorge Montiel - Give Me the Night feat. Xantone Blacq
    1:17:30   CRAC - I Don't Wanna Hear It
    1:25:00   James Fox Higgins - Annie (You'll Be Okay)
    1:29:00   Ole Børud - Always Love You
    1:39:00   Aquildawud - For the Lovers
    1:42:30   The Frost Duo - Aimee
    1:45:30   Zervas & Pepper - Catacombs
    1:48:00   Will Downing;Avery Sunshine - Déjà Vu (feat. Avery Sunshine)
    1:52:30   Fun2Mass - Free Your Mind
    1:58:30   David Garfield - Winning (Full Length)

    Soul, groove, westcoast, blue eyed soul, Pop, Brazilian Groove, cover, jazzy, Singer-Songwriter, new track, 2019, Fusion
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)