LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP04S3320kbit/s

    LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP04S3 by LATE NIGHT DREAM
    2.129 54
  • Add a comment

Listen to the new "THE BORDER" and discover all the latest news

01.Ole Borud - Waiting for the Rain NEW NEW NEW
02.Mykal Kilgore - Let Me Go NEW NEW NEW
03.Mutlu feat. John Oates - Nothing in This Whole Wide World NEW NEW NEW
04.Shannon Lauren Callihan - What You Do to Me NEW NEW NEW
05.Dirty Loops - Next to You NEW NEW NEW
06.Al Sunny - Colored Smile NEW NEW NEW
07.Cody Dear - Promposal NEW NEW NEW
08.Paula Cole - Undertow (One Life Lost) NEW NEW NEW
09.Hunny Ten - Take You Home NEW NEW NEW
10.The Terri Green Project - Its You NEW NEW NEW
11.Jomama Jones - Dead & Gone NEW NEW NEW
12.D'Sound - Aftershock NEW NEW NEW
13.Ely Bruna - I'm Your Baby Tonight NEW NEW NEW
14.Jude Smith & Shannon Callihan - Treat You Better NEW NEW NEW
15.PJ Morton feat. Le'Andria Johnson & Mary Mary - All In His Plan NEW NEW NEW
16.The Vibe - Howlin NEW NEW NEW
17.Tasha Angela - Lost in Nostalgia NEW NEW NEW
18.The Brand New Heavies - Beautiful NEW NEW NEW
19.Cocoon - Lola Marsh i got You NEW NEW NEW
20.Roosevelt - Shadows NEW NEW NEW
21.Os Alquimistas, Luca Giacco & Anakelly - I've Been Losing You NEW NEW NEW
22.Cory Wong feat. Emily C Browning - Starting Line NEW NEW NEW
23.The Frost Duo - Scharlotte NEW NEW NEW
24.David Garfield - Lovin' You (Alternate Mix Full-Length) NEW NEW NEW
25.Brooklyn Funk Essentials - Funk Aint Ova NEW NEW NEW
26.Burrows and Dilbeck - Hold Onto You NEW NEW NEW
27.Diane Birch - Wind Machine NEW NEW NEW
28.Emeli Sandé - Honest NEW NEW NEW
29.Electro Deluxe - Mr. High Roller NEW NEW NEW
30.Ole Borud - Talk to my Lawyer NEW NEW NEW

up-radio.fr "Feel Good" Music 24/7!

    0:30   Ole Børud - Waiting for the Rain
    5:00   Mykal Kilgore - Let Me Go
    8:30   Mutlu - Nothing in This Whole Wide World
    12:00   Shannon Lauren Callihan - What You Do to Me
    25:00   Al Sunny - Colored Smile
    29:30   Jada Banks-Mace,Cody Dear - Promposal (feat. Jada Banks-Mace)
    33:00   Paula Cole - Undertow (One Life Lost)
    38:00   Hunny Ten - Take You Home
    41:00   The Terri Green Project - It's You
    46:00   Jomama Jones - Dead & Gone
    50:00   D'Sound - Aftershock feat. Mirjam Omdal
    53:30   Ely Bruna - I'm Your Baby Tonight
    1:00:30   Le'Andria Johnson - All In His Plan (feat. Le'Andria Johnson & Mary Mary)
    1:05:00   The Vibe - Howlin'
    1:09:30   Tasha Angela - Lost In Nostalgia
    1:12:00   The Brand New Heavies feat. Beverley Knight - Beautiful
    1:15:00   Cocoon - I Got You (feat. Lola Marsh) feat. Lola Marsh
    1:18:00   Roosevelt - Take Me Back (Midnight Version)
    1:25:00   Anakelly;Os Alquimistas;Luca Giacco - I've Been Losing You
    1:28:30   Cory Wong - Starting Line
    1:32:30   The Frost Duo - Scharlotte
    1:35:30   David Garfield - Lovin' You
    1:42:00   Brooklyn Funk Essentials;Alison Limerick;Desmond Foster;Brooklyn Funk Essentials with Alison Limerick and Desmond Foster - Funk Ain't Ova
    1:45:30   Burrows and Dilbeck - Hold onto You
    1:49:30   Diane Birch - Wind Machine
    1:53:30   Emeli Sandé - Honest
    1:57:00   Electro Deluxe - Mr. High Roller
    2:00:30   Ole Børud - Talk to My Lawyer

    Soul, funk, groove, westcoast, blue eyed soul, singer- songwriter, new track, 2019
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)