Hi Music lovers,

Here is my new Pre Soul Therapy for April 2018.
In this 87mn long DJ mix you’ll find a fine selection of Soft Rock / West Coast / Soul / R&B/ Rare Grooves tracks coming from a 103 BPM to 119… And ending with 2 delicious ballads both locked at 71 BPM…
All tracks were blended on the fly in 1 take, no overdub, no sync, no re-record…
The monthly EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE track included, that you can only hear first for this edition, will be this time my new “Security Joan D0CT0RS0UL Everything’s Gonna Be AAl-right Re – Therapy.” Available soon on Bandcamp…

Please find all the details concerning the tracklisting :

01.Side Effect “Keep On Keepin’ On”
02.Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson “You Make Me Feel Like”
03.Darien Dean “Someone Is You” Feat. Avery Sunshine
04.Flamingosis “Persevere” Feat. Kyle Greene
05.Carleen Anderson “Mama Said”
06.Archie Bell “Strategy” (The Reflex Revision)
07.Chaka Khan and Me’Shell NdegéOcello “Never Miss The Water”
08.Isabelle Antena “Laying On The Sofa”
09.Bobby Cutchins “Next To Me” Feat. Laura Jackson & Cool Million
10.Tuxedo “Roll Along”
11.Urs Weisendanger “Breakfast In Paris”
12.The Jones Girls “Nights Over Egypt” (Pwedza edit)
13.Jaye P. Morgan “Let’s Get Together” (DJ Supermarkt Soft Rock Disco Edit)
14.Roxy Music “To Turn You On” (Disco Pusher Remix)
15.The Soultrend Orchestra “Break It” feat. Frankie Lovecchio
16.Stylus “Shame On You”
17.Talc “Dancing, Laughing, Shouting, Pointing”
18.Hiroshi Fukumara “Hunt Up Wind”
19.Michael Franks “Your Secret’s Safe With Me”
20.Bamboo Brothers “The Nightfly Album”
21.“Security Joan” (D0CT0RS0UL Everything’s Gonna Be AAl-right Re – Therapy) EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE
22.Steely Dan “Godwhacker”
23.The Maneken “It Makes Me Feel So Right” feat Essami
24.Hiroshi Sato & Wendy Matthews “You’re My Baby”
25.Gladys Knight & The Pips “Neither One Of Us” (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)

Follow D0CT0RS0UL

    Soft Rock, westcoast, Soul, funk, R&B, Rare grooves, Remix, re edit
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)